SCIL Members at the ANZSIL 2016 Conference

A number of SCIL members, including Professor Ben Saul, Professor Chester Brown, Professor Mary Crock, Ms Irene Baghoomians, Dr Malcolm Jorgensen, and Dr Emily Crawford, as well as other Sydney Law School colleagues such as Associate Professor Ed Couzens, participated in the 24th Annual ANZSIL Conference. SCIL members Professor Tim Stephens and Professor Vivienne Bath were also involved, in their capacities as ANZSIL President and Conference Panel Chair respectively – the program can be found here: